facebookswapland
Create quotation from my cart Request a quotation
All new products
Durite aviation black diamond
Black diamond brake durite

Durite aviation black diamond

In this category, we offer durites of aviation brakes. What's the advantage of an aviation durite? This brake durite increases your braking power as it is stainless steel or aluminum shielded which reduces the expansion of the durite when you brake.

The majority of cars have a default rubber brake durite, which is inappropriate to the intensity of a car competition. This section offers for sale a collection of aviation durites designed by the Black Diamond brand that will meet the expectations of a demanding pilot.

An aviation durite for a secure braking

Aviation durite is one of the essential accessories in racing (rallye or circuit) for ever more performance. If you have a performance brake system, however, you need to adapt your vehicle’s automobile equipment, which can be exposed to powerful shocks. The aviation brake durite is therefore a guarantee of safety not to neglect.

We offer in our selection models adapted to a wide range of vehicles. Select your car brand as well as its model to buy your brake durite easily.

Do not hesitate to contact our customer service for any advice regarding the purchase of your brake durite.

There are 397 products.

Showing 1-51 of 397 item(s)

facebookswapland
  • Destockages

  • Lyra sécurisé

    Lyra sécurisé
Tous les nouveaux produits
Durite aviation Black Diamond
Durite de frein Black diamond

Durite aviation Black Diamond

Dans cette catégorie, nous vous proposons des durites de freins aviations. Quel avantage à une durite aviation ? Cette durite de frein augmente votre puissance de freinage car elle est blindée en inox ou en aluminium ce qui diminue la dilatation de la durite lorsque vous freinez.

La majorité des voitures dispose d’une durite de frein par défaut en caoutchouc, matière inappropriée à l’intensité d’une compétition auto. Cette rubrique propose à la vente une collection de durites d’aviation conçues par la marque Black Diamond qui répondra aux attentes d’un pilote exigeant.

Une durite d’aviation pour un freinage sécurisé

La durite aviation est l’un des accessoires incontournables en racing (rallye ou circuit) pour toujours plus de performances. Si vous disposez d’un système de frein performant, il reste cependant nécessaire d’adapter l’équipement automobile de votre véhicule, ce dernier pouvant être exposé à des chocs puissants. La durite de frein aviation constitue donc un gage de sécurité à ne pas négliger.

Nous proposons dans notre sélection des modèles adaptés à une large gamme de véhicules. Sélectionnez votre marque de voiture ainsi que son modèle pour acheter votre durite de frein en toute simplicité.

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client pour toute demande de conseils concernant l’achat de votre durite de frein.

Il y a 1 produit.

Affichage 1-1 de 1 article(s)